IF – breezy

The heretofore unknown 8th Dwarf "Breezy", known for wearin' skirts and an affection for burritos.

The heretofore unknown 8th Dwarf "Breezy". Fired by Walt himself for stealin' SW's dress, and his affection for burritos.

5 Responses to IF – breezy

  1. I love your work!
    Congratulations, I will follow your blog if you don’t mind!!

  2. he he he he he! First of all a man in a skirt is funny all by itself and mow this wonderful illustration! I love the looseness! This is great!

  3. Periwinkle says:

    Just love your illustration and the use of a single continous line. I always leave a comment when someone’s work makes me laugh out loud. Made my husband laugh as well. Keep up the good work.

  4. Cathy says:

    Superb – think I’ll join Breezy’s fan club! I’ve done work in the past which has involved continuous line like that – it’s almost like solving a puzzle, and I like the mental exercise. Particularly effective in your case!

  5. Bee says:

    Certainly ‘breezy’ in that dress, love your one line style.
    Thanks for the comment on my blog, I have turned the illustration into note cards on my Etsy site, yet to sell any though!

Leave a Reply

